March Book Haul & Wrap Up! 

This was a “why the hell did you buy all those books when you’re on a book buying ban” kinda month. Lots and lots of books. For me at least, some people will look at my haul and be like, “You consider that a lot of books?!” As a matter of fact, yes I do.  

 
So I bought the 9 books shown in the photo and I’m so excited to read them all! 

  1. Son of Neptune
  2. Snow Like Ashes
  3. Ready Player One 
  4. Love Letters to the Dead
  5. The Young Elites
  6. Red Rising
  7. Clockwork Angel
  8. Seven Black Diamonds 
  9. Lady Midnight

Plus I ended up getting some books for my kindle as well! 

  1. The Wrath and the Dawn
  2. Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour
  3. Sweet Unrest

Plus I ended up getting roughly 30 books off my library’s website to read! I won’t go into all of those but there are a lot of them! 

   
  

 

This month I read 7 books in total, pretty good seeing as I was in a reading slump towards the end of the month. I just had no desire to read anything new last month. So here’s my list:

  1. Unhooked- 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  2. A Darker Shade of Magic- 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  3. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Illustrated Edition- 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  4. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets-🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  5. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of  Azkaban-🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  6. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire- 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  7. The 9th Judgement- 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I’m currently reading Career of Evil but I don’t see myself finishing it tonight so it’ll be my first book for April!

What was you favorite book that you read in March? 

Mine would have to be Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell! 

11 thoughts on “March Book Haul & Wrap Up! 

  1. Awesome book haul! I was able to get Red Rising this month as well, so stoked about it! I’ve had The Young Elites for awhile now and need to read it asap! I’ve heard good things about it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

