What’s to Come This Spring; My April TBR 

  
It’s time to start thinking what I’m going to read this month. I’m still in a funk, I can’t seem to be able to get through books at my normal pace. I think it’s related to school and work. I’ve been really stressed lately and I haven’t been sleeping well so I constantly feel tired and all I want to do is lay in bed and watch Netflix. 

That being said, I still have to pick some books to read this month so here they are:

  1. And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
  2. A Feast for Crows by George RR Martin
  3. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by JK Rowling (if it ever becomes available at my library) 
  4. Zodiac by Romina Russell 
  5. Red Rising by Puerce Brown
  6. The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan

  
This is a more extensive list of all the books I’m hoping to read over the next two months. I can’t decide if I want to stick to a set TBR or if I want to start using my TBR jar again …. I’ll guess I’ll have to wait and see. 

What are you planning on reading this month? 

Leave a Reply

