Read Game of Thrones

  
I mentioned it briefly before but I’m participating in a Game of Thrones readalong this month into next month and we just finished week 1! So I thought I would throw some updates from week 1 🙂

Goal: 350 pages

Pages read: 480

I did waaaaaay better than I expected to this week! I’m really proud of myself for having read so much this week! 

With that being said here is my goal for week 2. 

Goal: finish the book

It’s ambitious but I’m over the halfway point through week 1 so I should be able to finish the rest of the book this week. Wish me luck! 

7 thoughts on “Read Game of Thrones

      1. I really really liked the first one. It was just so laden-down with information that I knew I would need to devote my attention to the sequels, and no other book at the same time. But because I’m trying to catch up on reading books for the blog, I know I can’t devote the time and energy to them like I want to.

        I’ll read them eventually!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

