WWW Wednesday: 20 April, 2016

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by the lovely Same over at Taking on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading?  

   
I am still reading A Feast for Crows but I should finish it today! So I am also including The Museum of Intangible Things under this category because I am hoping to start it at some point today! 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Nothing because I was reading A Feast for Crows all last week. 

What are you planning on reading next?  

 A Tyranny of Petticoats which is a collecting of short stories and it sounds absolutely amazing!! 

What are you reading at the moment? 

 

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 20 April, 2016

    1. I started my reread because the newest book was supposed to be released late this year but it’s now been pushed back…. again. Hopefully his publisher makes him get back to writing soon because this is starting to get ridiculous.
      But A Tyranny of Petticoats caught my attention because of the whole “belles and bank robbers” bit! It just made it sound like such a fun read!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh I love his writing! I love the descriptions and how in depth it goes. But he does not seem eager to publish the next book and it is infuriating.
      I am so excited for A Tyranny of Petticoats! I love anything that’s adventurous and historical!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Congrats on getting through Martin! I’m still in the middle of the second book myself. It will take me a while to get as far as you. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

