WWW Wednesday: 27 April, 2016

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading?  

   I am currently doing a double reread of both Outlander and A Dance with Dragons to finish out the month of April! 
What have you recently finished reading?  

    
 
In the last week I finished A Feast for Crows (review to come), The Museum of Intangible Things which I read in about 24 hours (review to come), and A Tyranny of Petticoats which is an anthology (review to come). It was a solid reading week for me! 

What are you planning on reading next?  

 I will be hosting a round of book bingo during the month of May! All the info is on my Instagram! If you want to join in, comment on this post and if enough people comment that they want to join I’ll create a separate blog post for how to join! 

What have you been reading this week? 

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 27 April, 2016

    1. I’m loving the show so far!! It’s so amazing! I was so excited to see Fergus in the most recent episode, I thought he was great.
      And they are hefty picks but they were exactly what I needed right now.

      Like

    1. I hope you love Outlander!! I don’t know why I felt the need to reread it because I still haven’t finished the whole series but I did.
      I’m rereading A Dance with Dragons for a readalong of that series.
      Hopefully I’ll have the review for it up by Monday!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

