April Book Showers Bring May … Book Flowers? 

Time to wrap up the month for everyone! It was a busy month for buying and reading books for me!! 

First up is my April wrap up!  

   
I read 6 books in total! I know it doesn’t seem like a lot but one of those books was over 1000 pages long! That should count for at least 3 books!

  1. Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith
  2. And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
  3. The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
  4. A Feast for Crows by George RR Martin
  5. The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder
  6. A Tyranny of Petticoats an anthology compiled by Jessica Spotswood

I thought it was a successful month. I’m also partway through both Outlander and A Dance with Dragons! 

Now for my book haul!! I want to start by saying I was on a book buying ban and failed oh so miserably. 

  
So, uh… Yeah. That happened. I’m not going to list all of them but it was a solid book buying month for me. I’m excited to read all of them!! 

What was your favorite read of the month? Did you get any books you’re excited to read?

10 thoughts on “April Book Showers Bring May … Book Flowers? 

  1. I didn’t buy any books in April but I did get a bunch of free ones through various means! haha

    I see you got a Feast For Crows. That’s my least favorite of the 5 books available. 1-3 were incredible, though, and 5 was a definite step up from 4.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

