Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Characters You Would Like to Revisit as Adults

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks topic is top 10 childhood characters you would like to revisit as an adult. I’m going to do something along these lines but make it top 10 characters I would like to revisit 10 years after their story ended! 

   What happened to all these characters? I need full length novels stat! 
 I know we kinda get lots of hints but I want full length novels to know what happened! 

   I really want to know what happened to Josie! 
 What happened to Gwen and the Captain?!

   Ugh I wish this book would have kept going just a little bit longer to tell us what happened to our main characters! 
 I’m curious to know where Percy ended up after middle school … High school … Even college. 

   I would settle for Winds of Winter at this point. 
 I always wondered what happened next …. 

  What became of Pudge? The Colonel? Takumi? I want to know!! 
It’s not 10 but close enough … Or is it more than 10 because lots of characters from different books ….? 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Characters You Would Like to Revisit as Adults

Leave a Reply

