Harry Potter Book Tag


Thank you so so very much to Shannon over at Captivated~By~Fantasy for tagging me to do this!! I love Harry Potter so I’m happy to oblige!!

(I don’t know where the spell images came from but I took them off Shannon’s blog) 

A book you found interesting but would like to rewrite: 

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige- I liked the concept of the book but I didn’t think it was well written. It could have been a lot better. 


The first book in a series that got you hooked:

The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan- I am obsessed with this series already and I’ve only read the first book! 

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone would be my other pick! 


A Book that you wish you could have right now: 

Heartless by Marissa Meyer!! I cannot wait for the release of this book this fall!! 


A killer book: 

Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith- This was such a eerie and creepy book but it was so good! 

I’d say anything by Gillian Flynn would fall under this category as well!


A book you find confusing:

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt- I only got a quarter of the way through it and had no clue what it was supposed to be about. I’ll pick it up again one of these days and finish it. 


Your spirit animal book: 

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer- I connected on so many levels with the characters in these books. 


A dark, twisted book:

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn- all her books fit here too. 


A book that surprised you in a great way: 

The Selection by Kiera Cass- It’s not the type of book I normally read but I loved it! 

I tag anyone who hasn’t done it yet but wants to!! It’s fun!! 

3 thoughts on “Harry Potter Book Tag

Leave a Reply

