A Crying Bank Account: My May Book Haul


Books are expensive. Thank goodness for coupons and memberships and the like. 

So, in the month of May I bought 14 book! Needless to say, I’m on a book buying ban until my birthday (it’s in July). 

So here’s what I bought:

  1. A Court of Mist and Fury
  2. Everyone Brave is Forgiven 
  3. The Crown’s Game
  4. The Last Star
  5. A Brave New World
  6. Rebel of the Sands 
  7. The Unexpected Everything 
  8. The Crown 
  9. Queen of Hearts 
  10. Untamed 
  11. Golden Son
  12. The Rule of Thought 
  13. The House of Hades 
  14. The Blood of Olympus

I’ve only read ACOMAF of all these books so far and I loved it!! I’m planning on finishing The Heroes of Olympus series in June as well. I’m really excited to read that series!! I loved the first book so much! 

What books did you get in the month of May? Have you read any of them? 

19 thoughts on “A Crying Bank Account: My May Book Haul

Leave a Reply

