Top Ten Tuesday: 31 May, 2016


Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish.

This weeks theme is Beach Week! So books that are good for reading on the beach, books you want to read on the beach this summer, etc. 

I’m going with my top ten books that I want to read on the beach this summer! 

1) The Heroes of Olympus series- I’m including the whole series because I’m only on The Son of Neptune 

2) The Crown 

3) The Unexpected Everything 

4) The Hidden Oracle

5) Ensnared- Ideally I would like to reread the first two books first but we shall see what I do. 

6) The Little Paris Bookshop

7) Spelled


8) The Fiery Cross

9) Private Berlin

10) Death on the Nile 

I don’t really have a specific genre or anything I read on the beach. Although, I do think mysteries are great beach reads… 

What would make your beach read list? 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 31 May, 2016

Leave a Reply

