For the Love of Fantasy


Lately I’ve been on a huge fantasy kick! So I thought I would share with you some of my favorites that I’ve read in the last year! 

Feel free to add your own favorites to the comments! 

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard The Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan Unhooked by Lisa MaxwellThe Selection by Kiera CassIlluminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay KristoffPercy Jackson by Rick RiordanRed Rising by Pierce BrownThe Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

Splintered by AG Howard 

13 thoughts on “For the Love of Fantasy

  1. I just recently read the splintered series as well. So much love and so much torture. I am in love with Morpheus and all things wonderland. What is your ship?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

