WWW Wednesday: 29 June, 2016


WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by the lovely Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading? 

I am currently halfway through Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard and I am loving it so far!! 

I’m also reading Half Blood Prince for the hundredth time! 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Order of the Phoenix was my last read. It was a slow reading week for me last week. 

What are you planning on reading next? 

The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan is next up for me! Along with a book not pictured called The Fray Theory, I received an ARC of this book from the author! 

What have you been reading recently? 

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 29 June, 2016

    1. A lot of people really don’t like her but I don’t mind her. I think she sounds arrogant at times but I also think she has a right to because to a certain degree she is right.
      And I got the wand in Harry Potter World! It’s a replica of Luna’s wand!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

