June Wrap Up 

June was not the greatest reading month for me, unfortunately. I started off the month really strong and totally fell off the reading wagon towards the end and only ended up reading 6 books in total. 


Here’s what I read: 

  1. Dead Wake by Erik Larson (not pictured) 
  2. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  3. Looking for Alaska by John Green
  4. Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard by Rick Riordan 
  5. The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner 
  6. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenxi by JK Rowling 

Reviews of all are up in previous posts!

What did you read this month? 

I’m hoping to read more in July because I’ll have a whole week of vacation! 

11 thoughts on “June Wrap Up 

  1. Is The Serpent King good ? I’ve heard really good things from one person but then nothing from everyone else, but I don’t know. If I should pick it up…

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Okay hearing that definitely makes me want to pick it up !! Thank you, and I’ll be sure to check out your review !!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

