What am I waiting for?!

But seriously. I have so many books I purchased in 2015 that I haven’t read yet and I don’t know why! It’s not that I don’t want to read them, it’s not like I’ve been too busy to read them. I have absolutely no clue why I haven’t gotten to them yet. 

So here’s a list of some of my 2015 purchases that I haven’t read yet but I’m determined to get to before the end of the year. 

If you’ve read any of these books, which should I put at the top of my list??


(All of these ones except Cruel Crown)


8 thoughts on “What am I waiting for?!

  1. From all of these books, I have only read Shadow and Bone a couple of years ago and I gave it 4 stars. I didn’t give 5 because of the main character :p
    But the other characters (well, maybe except another one), the world building and the writing are fantastic!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

