Top Ten Tuesday: 12 July, 2016


Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks topic is 10 bookish facts about me …. So here goes! 

  1. I am a proud Ravenclaw
  2. I am a daughter of Athena 
  3. I am an Erudite (don’t hate, I’m a nice one!)
  4. My favorite series is Harry Potter
  5. My favorite standalone is Looking for Alaska
  6. I don’t read many classics but I have a ton on my book bucket list
  7. Normally I average 2 books per week if they’re an average par length (I’ve been terrible with reading this month though so I apologize) 
  8. My absolute favorite genre is historical fiction and mystery/detective. 
  9. I love hearing about book to movie adaptations even though most of the movies end up being disasters
  10. My newest favorite authors are Ruta Sepetys and Sarah J. Maas! 

Sorry for being so inactive lately guys… I have no excuse for it but I’m going to try to be better about posting! 

XOXO

Nicole 💕 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 12 July, 2016

  1. I feel you on those book to movie adaptations. Do you have a favorite out of the mix so far, or one you’d really like to see? I wish most of them weren’t so…juvenile. I don’t know, they just seem very mediocre in my opinion. Also, if you like historical fiction & mystery, you have to check out A Curious Beginning by Deanna Raybourn. I’m typing up a review of it now, and it’s fantastic (as well as being a hisfic mystery!)

    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

