July in Review

First I want to apologize for being so MIA for most of July. I don’t really have a reason for it other than I was in a reading slump and I needed a break. 

So here’s my wrap up from the month:


I only read 3 books all month… I was reading 3 books in a week at points previously. So it really slowed down for me. 

I’m going to work on a review for The Son of Neptune and hopefully have it up this weekend. 

July book haul: 


It was my birthday last month and I ended up getting a few books. Not pictured are Harry Potter and the Cursed Child along with my preorder of Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult which comes out in October! 

August TBR: 


I totally finished The Cursed Child already but I thought I’d add it anyway. 

Leave a Reply

