WWW Wednesday: 17 August, 2016


WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading? 

I’m still in the mood for mysteries so I thought I’d jump back to James Patterson!

What have you recently finished reading? 

Death on the Nile by Agatha Christie- review to come ….. Along with the 3 other book reviews I have to do still. 

What are you planning on reading next? 

The Distant Hours by Kate Morton

What have you been reading lately? 

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 17 August, 2016

  1. I have three reviews to write too, instead I’m sipping tea and reading posts 🙂
    I like the sound of The Distant Hours, I’ll be looking forward to your review!
    Happy reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t wait to see what you think of Death on the Nile! I saw it on Book Outlet the other day and ALMOST bought it. The next day I went back and it was gone but I got a different Christie novel (Death Comes as the End).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t read that Christie book yet but I really enjoyed this one! Just don’t read the blurb on the back before you read Death on the Nile! I did and was so disappointed that the character they talked about didn’t die until almost halfway through the book! It’s easy to guess who it is but I wish I wouldn’t have known already lol

      Like

  3. I hope you liked ‘Death on the Nile.’ I’ve been meaning to read Christie for ages now. I think I’ll force myself into on next year. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

