To Read or Not to Read … 

I have been MIA for a month …. hot damn that’s a long time. 

So I’m going to be selfish and make my first post back a request …. I cannot decide what to read next! I’m currently making my way through the Splintered series again so that I can finally finish it! 

What I’m trying to decide is which series should I finish after it?


Throne of Glass or The Heroes of Olympus

I seriously cannot decide! 

Hopefully I’m back for good now! You can tell at me via comment or on Instagram (nicole_in_neverland) if I disappear again! 

6 thoughts on “To Read or Not to Read … 

Leave a Reply

