WWW Wednesday: 5 October, 2016


WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading? 


I currently have 3 books going at the moment because I ran out yesterday and picked up the Illustrated Edition of Chamber of Secrets and immediately started reading it! 

I’m also reading Ensnared and I’m liking it so far. 

I haven’t made much progress in The Fiery Cross recently because I’m really determined to finish Ensnared this week. 

What have you recently finished reading? 

I don’t think I ended up finishing this until after I posted last weeks WWW Wednesday but it’s been about a week so I’ll throw this up here. 

What are you planning on reading next? 

Untamed by AG Howard is up next so I can finish off the series! 

What have you been reading this past week? 

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 5 October, 2016

Leave a Reply

