WWW Wednesday: 26 October, 2016

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading? 

The Fever Code by James Dashner- I’m a little over halfway through it and I’m really enjoying it so far! 

What have you recently finished reading?


I finished The Last Star by Rick Yancey. You can find my review here

I also finished Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff. You can find my review here

What are you planning on reading next? 

I think I’m going to read Eeny Meeny by MJ Arlidge next but I’m not sure yet. It might change to an Agatha Christie book. 

What have you been reading this past week? Let’s talk some books! 

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 26 October, 2016

    1. It’s so good!! It’s so different and the format is so cool! I highly recommend it! Don’t let the size of the books intimidate you! They’re long but really easy to get through because of the format. I’m such a slow reader and read both in about 2 days.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. When I first saw how long they were I figured they would take me forever to get through… you’ll see why they’re a fast read once you start them. The format is super cool and I really enjoyed the storylines in both.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m glad you’re liking The Fever Code. I was a little apprehensive when that book came out that it would be a bad money grab. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

