November TBR

Originally I wasn’t going to set a TBR for myself for this month but I decided to change that. I don’t think I’m going to be able to read all of these books but I definitely want to see how many of them I can get through! 

Currently reading: The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan 

Reading next: Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo 

Reading Third: Would you guys like to decide? 

All the books are shown above, if there’s one you want me to review leave the title in the comments! 

10 thoughts on “November TBR

  1. Overestimating gives you a good perspective into how quickly you’re actually working in through the goals you’re setting! That’s awesome! You have a lot of really great books in your TBR this month and you’re going to have fun either way. (: I might be reading Six of Crows this month, too! Depends on how quickly it takes for me to finish Harry Potter.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome TBR! I still need to read The Darkest Minds. I’ve been wanting to read it forever now and never got around to it once again lol. I think I’m going to make it my goal to finally read the book before the year ends.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

