WWW Wednesday; 2 November, 2016


WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading? 

I finally started The Mark of Athena! I’m about 100 pages in and I’m enjoying it so far! 

What have you recently finished reading? 


In the last week I finished 2 books! The Fever Code by James Dashner (look for my review on Thursday) and Eeny Meeny by M.J. Arlidge (review this weekend hopefully)! I really enjoyed both of them! 

What are you planning on reading next? 

I am finally going to do it. I’m going to read Six of Crows. I can’t wait!

What have you been reading lately? 

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday; 2 November, 2016

Leave a Reply

