Fall Activities Book Tag

I originally saw this post on Catia’s blog The Girl Who Read Too Much! I thought it looked like a lot of fun so we are going to see how this goes!

Apple Picking

A book on your TBR that looks so delicious that you cannot wait to take a bite out of it!

img_1242

I have been hearing nothing but good reviews about Stalking Jack the Ripper so far and I am getting so excited to read it! Plus I just love the cover!It is so gorgeous!

Corn Maze

A book that is so much fun to get lost in!

img_9715

A Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas. This series has just been so… Wow! I cannot wait to see what she comes up with next for us!

Haunted House

A book that scared you silly!

IMG_6178-4

Asylum and Sanctum by Madeleine Roux. I made the mistake of reading this book on Halloween last year while all the kids were out trick-or-treating and I kept getting the pants scared off me when they would come up to the door looking for candy! I think these are some of the creepiest books I have ever read!

Pumpkin Patch

The latest book you pick up (purchased)!

img_1375-1

I am going to use Eeny Meeny by M.J. Arlidge for this one just because I think I am going to read it next and I bought a shit ton of books in the month of October and I don’t remember exactly which one was the last one I bought…

Scenic Drives 

A book that is lyrically beautiful

img_1362

I am not real

Leave a Reply

