WWW Wednesday; 30 November, 2016

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading? The River at Night by Erica Ferencik- this was an ARC sent to me by the publishers in exchange for an honest review

What have you recently finished reading? 

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve done one of these so I can’t remember which book I was reading during my last post and I’m too lazy to look lol but I finished Heartless and Six of Crows in the last few weeks… reviews to come later this week. 

What do you plan on reading next? 

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas- I’m looking forward to continuing this series! 

What have you been reading lately? 

17 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday; 30 November, 2016

  1. The River at Night sounds lovely! (haha) Hope you are enjoying it!! Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Heartless too, as I’m dying to put my hands on it ❤ I've just finished Enrule, by Holly Sparks, and started to read The 13th Hex, from Jordan L. Hawk =D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

