November Wrap Up

November was a slow reading month for me. I only read 3 books in total. 

  1. The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan 
  2. Heartless by Marissa Meyer
  3. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Reviews for all three are already up on my blog! 


I was really good when it came to buying books this month as well! I only bought two and I already read one!

  1. Heartless by Marissa Meyer 
  2. Iron Cast by Destiny Soria- This one sounds so good, like historical fiction meets magic!

How did your month of November go? 

19 thoughts on “November Wrap Up

  1. I always think quality surpasses quantity, haha! All the books you’ve read sound awesome!! I’ve read 10 books in November and,I’m pretty happy about it =D I was afraid I’d experience a major book hangover after reading the entire Game of Thrones series back in October…

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I did, hahaha! I was challenged to do so by an offline friend and she promised to make me suffer if I couldn’t do it? HAHAHAHAHHAHA But in a couple of months is also awesome!! The GOT series has entirely too many words and pages for my tastes =P

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

