Finishing Up the Year

Hi all!

It’s already a few days into the month of December but I thought I’d share my December TBR with everyone!

It’s small this month, only 3 books but that’s so I don’t fall short again this month. 

Currently I’m read Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas! I’m not very far into it but I’m excited to be back to reading that series! 

I’m also planning on reading 

  1. The Rule of Thoughts by James Dashner
  2. Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin 

I’m excited about both of them! 


And since it’s already a few days in I already have a finished book, The River at Night by Erica Ferencik. My review will be up later this week hopefully. 

What are you planning on reading this month? 

Leave a Reply

