Top 25 Books of 2016; Part 1

Hey everyone!! So I’ve decide to do a countdown of my favorite books of 2016. Originally I was going to do a new post every day but I fell behind from the beginning so I’m doing it in chunks! If you want to follow my daily process, check out my Instagram (@nicole_in_neverland)! 

Here’s part 1 of this post! 

25) Eeny Meeny by MJ Arlidge- my review can be found here24) The Fever Code by James Dashner- my review can be found here23) The Last Star by Rick Yancey- my review can be found here22) Passenger by Alexandra Bracken- my review can be found here21) Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard- my review can be found here20) The One by Kiera Cass- my review can be found here

Keep an eye out for the next batch in a few days! 

Leave a Reply

