Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Best Books of 2016

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks topic is…. 10 best books of 2016! So I’m going to do my 10 favorite new releases of 2016 to mix things up! 

In no particular order …..

1) Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys- my review can be found here2) A Tyranny of Petticoats by Jessica Spotswood- my review can be found here3) A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas- my review can be found here4) The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner- my review can be found here5) Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard- my review can be found here6) The Fever Code by James Dashner- my review can be found here7) The Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan- my review can be found here8) The Last Star by Rick Yancey- my review can be found here9) Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff- my review can be found here10) Heartless by Marissa Meyer- my review can be found here
What were some of your favorite books this year?? 

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Best Books of 2016

  1. You made me want to read The Fever Code so I’m looking forward to it next year as 2016 was too busy to read it. The Serpent King is now on my wish list.
    Unsurprisingly, most of my favorite books this year were psychological thrillers! I also loved The Summer that Melted Everything, The Maze Runner, and The Dali Deception 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have heard of all those books but haven’t read except The Fever Code and Magnus Chase. It’s really hard to get English books from where I am and I really hope they’re available soon to read them. Can’t wait!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

