December Book Haul! 

Hi all!

I was super good this month and didn’t spend any money on books at all! But it was Christmas so I had a list of book for my mom to get me. Here’s what I ended up with! 

  1. The Chemist by Stephanie Meyers- I’m really curious about this one because it’s gotten such good reviews but I absolutely despised Twilight
  2. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken 
  3. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo 
  4. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by JK Rowling 
  5. The Game of Lives by James Dashner 
  6. The Walking Dead Compendium 3 by Robert Kirkman (not pictured)

I can’t wait to read all of these!!

What books did you get this month? 

15 thoughts on “December Book Haul! 

Leave a Reply

