December Wrap Up

This month actually turned out to be a decent reading month for me, all things considered. All of those things were school ending and my working full time in retail during the month of December with the Christmas rush. But I ended up getting a good chunk of reading done! Yay! 

Here’s what I read: 

1) The Walking Dead Compendium 1 by Robert Kirkman2) The River at Night by Erica Ferencik 3) Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas4) The Rule of Thoughts by James Dashner 5) Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

I’m really proud of myself for reading all of these books this month! It was a long month. Hopefully there will be more time for reading in 2017! 

Reviews are coming for all except The River at Night which I reviews earlier this month already! 

Currently reading: 

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo! I’m about 125 pages in at the moment and I’m loving it! This is going to end up counting towards my first read of 2017 because I’m less than halfway through it and there’s no way I’ll get a chance to finish it tonight. 

One thought on “December Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

