WWW Wednesday; 4 January, 2017

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Waiting on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading? 

Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas- I’m a little over 100 pages in and I’m loving it so far! 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo- review to come

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by JK Rowling- review to come 

The Rule of Thoughts by James Dashner- review to come

Also I’ve read Volumes 9 and 10 of The Walking Dead graphic novels…. it was a good reading week and now I’m hopelessly behind in my reviews! 

What do you plan on reading next? 

Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken! For those of you who don’t follow my other social media accounts, I was quite disappointed yesterday when I went to buy it and saw that there wasn’t a single store near me that was carrying it! I was going to start it yesterday but now I’m going to have to wait until it gets here tomorrow. 

What have you been reading lately? 

21 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday; 4 January, 2017

    1. I fell head over heels for it last month and I absolutely loved Shadow and Bone!! I loved the characters and I cannot wait to keep reading the series!! I have to go slow because I’m on a very strict book budget this year and I’m going to have to wait until the summer to buy the final book in the series.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow, looks like an amazing week. I’m actually stalling in reading because I want to get reviews done and it’s not working out for me so well.. I’m sorry to hear about Wayfarer, I hope it comes early tomorrow for you. ❤️ Happy WWW (I didn’t do one this week, but enjoy seeing what others are up to 😉)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope you enjoyed Fantastic Beasts. I have the book on my shelves and I think it will be one I wait on until I need to get out of a reading slump, haha. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

