2017 TBR Part 3

My TBR for the year is never ending. I’m not joking. I probably will have another 4 weeks of posts like this after this week … but here goes another week of my TBR books! 

21) The Distant Hours by Kate Morton- I’m thinking about reading this one soon because I just fell in love with the cover again. 

22) Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson- I’ve heard really good things about this one. 

23) Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs 

24) Untamed by AG Howard

25) Black Widow Forever Red by Margaret Stohl

26) The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend by Katarina Bivald

27) Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige 

28) The Book of Speculation by Erika Swyler

29) A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro


30) A Madness so Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

4 thoughts on “2017 TBR Part 3

Leave a Reply

