Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books I Wish had more X

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks topic is 10 books I wish had more X…. so I’m doing 10 books I wish had more books aka longer series! 

1) The Hobbit

2) The Lunar Chronicles 

3) Heartless

4) Unhooked 

5) Passenger 

6) Magnus Chase (yes I know there will be more books but I’m impatient for them!) 

7) Harry Potter

8) Game of Thrones (I want to know how Martin will end the series!) 

9) Charlotte Holmes (I’m so excited for book 2 next week!) 

10) The Selection (it would be cool to see past selections) 

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books I Wish had more X

  1. OMG I’M SO BEHIND IN THE BOOK WORLD! I just came back to blogging after a stressful junior year and college applications, and THESE ARE ALL BOOKS I WANT TO READ BUT HAVEN’T YET (except Harry Potter of course, everybody should’ve read that). I have the Lunar Chronicles on my shelf, and I NEED to read it! As for the Selection series, I read up to The One, but wasn’t sure if The Heir and The Crown was worth the read. What were your thoughts?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

