Top Ten Tuesday: All About the Romance

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish and this weeks topic is:

All about the romance…….

I hate Valentine’s Day. So much. So I’m going to do something different. Today is my 2 year anniversary with my blog! So I’m going to make 2 lists of books I would want with me on a desert island, one will be series and one will be standalone series! I like this idea much better. 

Series: 


Standalones:


One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: All About the Romance

Leave a Reply

