WWW Wednesday: 15 February, 2017

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading?


Sweet Unrest by Lisa Maxwell- I’m a little over halfway through it and I’m loving it so far! 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Damn I didn’t realize how much reading I did this past week! 

I finished 

  1. Caraval by Stephanie Garber- review to come 
  2. Pop Goes the Weasel by MJ Arlidge- review to come
  3. Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard- review to come

What are you planning on reading next? 

The Last of August by Brittany Cavallaro- it just came out yesterday and I’m so excited to read it!! 

What have you been reading lately? 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 15 February, 2017

Leave a Reply

