February Book Haul

Hi all! So I’m supposed to be on a strict book buying regimen this year ….. that I’m totally not sticking to. I was only supposed to buy 2 books this month, maybe only one and I bought way more than that. 

So here’s most of my book haul, some books will be missing from the photos …


Not pictured are two James Patterson books I bought the other day that I haven’t gotten around to taking pictures of yet! 

I’ve already read Caraval and The Last of August out of these and I loved them! My review for Caraval is up already and my review for The Last of August will be going up soon-ish! 

I had to buy The Bone Season and The Mime Order because I am in love with those covers! I’d never seen them before and they’re so gorgeous!! Same goes for Wintersong and The Book Jumper! Those covers 😍 

What books did you buy this month? 

3 thoughts on “February Book Haul

Leave a Reply

