WWW Wednesday: 1 March, 2017

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading? 

I am finally starting The House of Hades by Rick Riordan! I don’t know why I kept putting this one off but it’s about damn time I read it! 

What have you recently finished reading? 

I finished Crooked Kingdom last night! I enjoyed it although I think Six of Crows was better. My review for this will probably be up in a week or so. I’m really behind on my reviews!

What do you plan on reading next?


Something …. I really don’t know. These 4 are at the top of my list but I’m playing a round of book bingo for March and April so it’s whatever gets drawn from the pile! 

What have you been reading lately? 

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 1 March, 2017

    1. I’m so glad I started reading Riordan’s books! I’ve been loving them! And I started the Throne of Glass series last year so I’m super excited to keep reading it, I just want to spread them out so I don’t read them all at once lol
      And thank you! I’ve been working hard on my photos lately to try to mix things up!

      Like

  1. I enjoyed Crooked Kingdom, although I wasn’t completely happy with the ending myself (especially the unnecessary death…) Bookish Bingo sounds like a lot of fun; I hope you will enjoy your books this week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

