Tentative Vacation TBR

Hi all! 

So I’m getting ready to go on vacation and I’m trying to put together a list of books to bring with me to read. So I’m hoping you guys can help! I have quite a few I’m thinking about bringing and I could use some help narrowing down the list!

Here’s my current list:

The Dolls House- detective thrillerSworn to Silence- detective thriller 

The Mime Order- fantasy/futuristic

The Wicked Will Rise- fantasy/retelling 
Alice in Zombieland- fantasy/retellings

The Darkest Minds- fantasy

The Blood of Olympus- mythology

Golden Son- fantasy/dystopian
Note: all books are paperbacks

Help would really be appreciated! 

7 thoughts on “Tentative Vacation TBR

  1. I vote for Blood of Olympus because nothing feels better than ending a series during a perfect vacation ❤ #what Also, it's the book I'll be reading after I'm finished with House of Hades, so I can't wait to hear your thoughts on the end of this series, hahaha! ❤ Have a nice vacation!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

