Top Ten Tuesday: Books Read in a Sitting

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish!

This weeks topic is 10 books I read in one sitting!

So I have a short attention span and it’s thought for me to read a book in a day, let alone one sitting. I’m always pausing for snack breaks and tv breaks, workout breaks and snack breaks … so here’s a list of books I read in 48 hours or less!

1) Harry Potter 1-3: one day

2) Harry Potter 4-7: two days 

3) The Selection Series– one or two days

4) Stalking Jack the Ripper- two days

5) Sweet Unrest- two days 

6) A Study in Charlotte- two days

7) Caraval- two days 

8) Anything by James Patterson- one of two days 

9) The Illuminae Files- two days 10) Magnus Chase- two days
What books have you picked up recently that you couldn’t put down? 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books Read in a Sitting

    1. I usually spend all of my free time during the week reading so I can make really good progress reading on those days. But with summer approaching, my reading is probably going to slow a lot because I’m always so busy then. But finding a good book you can’t put down is always fun!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

