WWW Wednesday; 22 March, 2017

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading?

A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir- I’m about 2/3rds of the way through it and I’m loving it so far! I wish I would have started it sooner!

What have you recently finished reading? 

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling- review to come

The Murder at the Vicarage by Agatha Christie- review to come

What do you plan on reading next? 

Bullseye by James Patterson- I’m super excited to read this! I love the Michael Bennett series! 

What have you been reading lately? 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday; 22 March, 2017

Leave a Reply

