WWW Wednesday; 19 April, 2017

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam at Taking on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading? 

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter- I’ve got about 100 pages left and it’s totally not what I was expecting but I’m still enjoying it. 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Golden Son by Pierce Brown- review to come 

Private LA by James Patterson- review to come

What do you plan on reading next? 

The Crown by Kiera Cass- it’s about time I finish this series! 

What have you been reading lately?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday; 19 April, 2017

  1. I need to read The Crown and finish that series as well! I also read Red Rising about a year ago. I should probably do a reread and finish that series, too. So much to read. So little time. I can’t wait to read what you think of Alice in Zombieland.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think I had about a year between Red Rising and Golden Son, luckily I didn’t need the reread beforehand. I’m enjoying Alice in Zombieland so far but it’s not what I was expecting. And I’m excited to start The Crown! The Heir wasn’t the best but I still can’t wait to see what happens after the way it ended!

      Like

Leave a Reply

