Beauty and the Beast Book Tag

I found this tag over on Audrey’s Blog and it looked like so much fun so I thought I would do it myself! 

“Tale as Old as Time” ~ A popular theme or setting you will never get bored of reading. 

The wizarding world of Harry Potter… Hogwarts, magic, all of it. 

The Grisha universe because it’s so unique. 


The world in the Throne of Glass series is just so amazing!

“Belle” ~ A book bought for its beautiful cover but is just as beautiful inside too. 

Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys is just a beautiful and heartbreaking book. Highly recommend it!

 The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken doesn’t necessarily fall under the beautiful story category but I loved the writing and the cover!


Heartless by Marissa Meyer was amazing in my opinion and the cover is gorgeous. 

“Beast” ~ A book you didn’t expect much from but pleasantly surprised you. 


The Selection by Kiera Cass isn’t normally my kind of book but I absolutely loved it!

“Gaston” ~ A book that everyone loves but you don’t. 


The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare…. I still haven’t made it past the second book so you’ll have to excuse the dumb picture. I find the books to be kinda disturbing. 

“Lefou” ~ A loyal sidekick you can’t help but love more than their counterpart. 


Jesper > Kaz! No doubt in my mind. Sorry Kaz lovers, I’m not his biggest fan. 

“Mrs. Potts, Chip, Lumiere, & Cogsworth” ~ A book that helped you through a difficult time or that taught you something valuable. 


It’s hard to explain what it is about these books… I’d probably include The Silver Linings Playbook on my list too. 

“Something There” ~ A book series you weren’t into at first but picked up towards the end. 


Passenger by Alexandra Bracken- I enjoyed the first book but the second book was waaaaay better! 

“Be Our Guest” ~ A fictional character you’d love to have for dinner. 


The Weasley twins! Something tells me it would be an interesting dinner! 

I’m not going to tag anyone specific but if you want to do it you should! 

9 thoughts on “Beauty and the Beast Book Tag

      1. Honestly, I take the photos on my phone and edit them through Instagram. It’s all about the lighting! It took me forever to find a theme for my photos that I loved and I think that really helped make the pictures better.
        Also, you don’t know how much your comments meant to me today! I was having such a bad day and they made me smile and they made me proud, so thank you for that! 💜

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

