WWW Wednesday: 26 April, 2017

WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading? 

I’m about halfway through The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas right now and I’m loving the stories! 

I’ve also been making good progress in The Fiery Cross by Diana Gabaldon finally, so I thought it was about time for me to include it in my currently reading section! I started this back in October, read about 300 pages, and then put it down until about a month ago when I finally decided it was time for me to finish it. 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter and The Crown by Kiera Cass- reviews of both to come soon-ish! 

What are you planning on reading next? 

The Trials of Apollo by Rick Riordan and Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes are next up for me! HOWEVER, when I read them will depend on when I finish The Assassin’s Blade and how close that is to Tuesday when ACOWAR comes out!!!!! I have he day off next Wednesday and I’m so excited to get to spend the day reading it! 

What have you been reading lately? 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 26 April, 2017

Leave a Reply

