June Wrap Up and July TBR

Happy July everyone! 

What books did you read in June? 

I read 5 books, almost 6! I did read some pretty large books during the month of June so I’m pretty happy with having read 5 books! I would have finished the 6th if I didn’t play slow pitch softball three nights a week during the summer, it hindered my reading the last few days. 

Here’s my completed list:

  1. The Fiery Cross by Diana Gabaldon
  2. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken 
  3. Private Vegas by James Patterson
  4. The Pearl Thief by Elizabeth Wein
  5. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by JK Rowling 

Currently reading: 

Gathering Deep by Lisa Maxwell- Sweet Unrest Book 2…. I’m loving this one as much as the first so far and am sooooo close to finishing it! 

July TBR: 

My first read for July is going to be RoseBlood by AG Howard and I think I’m going to read The Dark Prophecy by Rick Riordan after that for sure but the other two I’m unsure of. I really want to read both but it’ll depend on my mood once I finish the others! Plus my birthday is in July and I’m hoping to get some books then! 

What are you planning on reading in July? 

And in case you think I forgot, I didn’t buy any book during the month of June! It’s been 8 whole weeks since I bought a book and I’m going insane! 

Leave a Reply

