Long Weekend Reading List

Hi all!

So I took this weekend off from work and stretched it into a long weekend because my birthday is Monday! So I took a little 5 day weekend and I plan on spending a ton of time reading! 

I picked out 3 books to read and I’m hoping to at least get through two and start the third by Wednesday night! Right now I’m reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix because I was in a reading slump for a couple weeks. Then I think I’m going to read Illuminae (another reread) and then, hopefully, I’ll start The Dark Prophecy! 

It’s not supposed to be the nicest weekend so I should have tons of time to read! 

7 thoughts on “Long Weekend Reading List

Leave a Reply

